top of page


 Management Committee 2024

President:  Helen Elix
Vice President:  Pam Luke
Secretary:  Mary Norris
Treasurer:  Pam Morgan
Programme Co-ordinator:  Wendy Osborne

Committee Members:
Pat Nuske
Margaret Davidson
Robert England
Jan McNeil
Christine Harvey

Lynton Hall

Ruth Hall

20230217 U3A AGM Committee.jpg


Annual Membership Fee is $20 for a calendar year i.e. 1st January to 31st December.  Renewals are due before the start of Term 1 Monday 29th January 2024.

New members pay $20 to become a member anytime from 1st January to 30th June, OR $10 anytime from 1st July to 31st December, i.e. the second half of the year.


Some courses and/or activities may incur additional fees which are to be paid when enrolling in the relevant classes.

The annual membership fee covers entry to all courses, however a $2 fee maybe required for venue hire.

Membership and enrolment fees can be paid

  • At the U3A office 19 Mulgundawah Rd Murray Bridge

      Office Hours: Thursdays 10am-12 noon

  • By post to:  University of the Third Age Murraylands,  
    PO Box 1664, Murray Bridge SA 5253.  

  • Please enclose a stamped, self-addressed envelope if a receipt is required

  • By online payment:
    ANZ Bank  Account: University of the Third Age ML – BSB 015 665  
    Account Number: 4982-52407
    If making an online payment please include name and reason for payment and send a brief email to regarding details of the payment

  • Cheques to be made payable to 'University of the Third Age ML Inc'

  • U3A Murraylands also offers the option of paying by credit card for social events and membership renewal.  It is not intended for payment of class fees.  Please note that credit card payments will only be available during office days [Thursdays 10.00am - 12 noon].

bottom of page